HNT-Waiting for you.

legsWaiting for you to visit.

Waiting for you to lift my skirt higher.

Waiting for you to roll down my stockings.

Waiting for you press yourself against me.

Waiting for you.

HNT_1

~ by Diana on September 9, 2009.

14 Responses to “HNT-Waiting for you.”

  1. You do know how to woo a girl now don’t you 😉

    This is very sexy and appealing. xo

  2. Beautiful and sexy. Cheers & Happy HNT!

  3. Wow wow wow… the words just make this pic that much more amazing.

  4. Very sexy!

  5. I love how perfect these words are for the picture. Beautiful.

    peace…

  6. As always, so very sexy.

  7. You’re beautiful.
    Just beautiful

    As always…

  8. soooooooooooooo sexy! your HNT’s are always one of my favs 🙂

  9. Great combination of words and picture 🙂 Happy HNT

  10. Hot damn that is sexy as hell.
    Mmmmmmm.

    HHNT lovely lady.
    – MG

  11. i’m here! i’m here!

  12. You can stop waiting, I’m on my way!

    If I only knew where to find you 😦

    Happy HNT!

  13. Thank you Vixen for the link. I would have been very sad if I’d have missed this. Happy HNT (belated)

  14. Ohhh I have such a weakness for thigh high fishnets on women (other than myself, i’d never wear them!)

Leave a Reply

