HNT-Lines

lines400

HNT_1

~ by Diana on May 13, 2009.

13 Responses to “HNT-Lines”

  1. hmm a lovely bit of HNT cleavage before I lay it down to rest…wonder what I’ll be dreaming of tonight

  2. Gorgeous photo! I love the lighting and shadows across your chest.

    Happy HNT!

  3. Sweet dreams of me txvisionary. 😉

  4. Lovely pic!

  5. Wonderful shadow play on this one – PERFECT!

  6. Oh, OH MY. Your pics each week blow me away. This one is no exception. Excellent crop and composition!

    xo

  7. Awesome! I love the angle you’ve taken this from, the colour of the bra and the shadowing. Very nice indeed 🙂

    Happy HNT!

  8. So artful and sexy. HHNT!

  9. I love it! Very artsy.

  10. Good Morning Diana,

    Beautifully done!

  11. just beautiful! 🙂 sexy girl in pink right there.

    happy HNT

  12. awfully perverted as this may sound, i didn’t notice any “lines” for a good five or ten seconds. . . :z that makes this a very happy hnt. 😉 hehe

  13. I love the lighting (and shading) of this pic. Yummy! One of my favourites this week.

    xx Dee

Leave a comment